The Price We Pay In Life


image

“Opportunities are usually disguised as hard work, so most people don’t recognize them”. – Ann Landers

Anything in life worth having will not come easily. Hard work and determination are essential to achieving anything better than average.

“today I’m not where I want to be, one day I will be and I’m better than I was yesterday”. I have so many dreams and at the same time I am content with where I am today. It’s a balance between being thankful for everything you have and having a desire to become more.

The things that mean the most to us come with a price.

Be willing to take the time,  focus the energy and form the patterns that create the life you envision. It might not happen in a week, a month or a year, however if it’s worth it to you and you stay focused one day you will be exactly where you imaged you would be.

Unfortunately this works equally for a positive vision as it does a negative vision. You will walk in the direction your looking, keep your eyes focused on the life you dream of having, not the life you may dread today.

Feel free to comment,

