It’s Just a Bad day, Nothing More


“Achievement seems to be connected with action, Successful men and women keep moving, They make mistakes, but they don’t quit”. – Conrad Hilton

 Life can go from great to terrible in a matter of minutes.

I’m struggling to keep a positive mind this morning and it’s only just begun, and when you wake up drained from a sleepless night of frustration the little issues that are normally brushed off seem much bigger. That thinking right there is feeding the feeling of hopelessness. There is hope for today still, it is a new day.

I keep telling myself, I have had worse days, I have been through much worse, and this is just another little bump in the road I’m walking down!

Today is a new day and I don’t give up! I hope this meets one person other than myself where they need to be met, life is a great blessing and journey if you choose to see it that way. Right now I’m thinking of all the good things I have in my life and pushing out the bad thoughts that keep feeding into keeping me down. Remember the blessings in the times that feel hopeless, dig deep to remember how much IS going right and find the people in your life that bring you up, that is why they are in your life, to help you when you stumble.

“If you run into a wall, don’t turn around and give up, Figure out how to climb it, go through it, or work around it”. – Michael Jordan

Feel free to comment,