Our Perspectives 



It’s Monday, not feeling it, not in a bad mood just a blah mood. Not moving quickly, not wanting to work, no gym today, not feeling like eating. Just a blah day.

My friend says to me, “your worst day is far better than some of the people waiting in line with their children to get into the mission downtown”… This hit me hard.

It’s all about perspective.

it appears I need a good struggle to set my mind back on track or I can realign my thinking and appreciate what I do have. Food, a house, car, insurance and so much more. My problems are nothing compared to many others that have nothing.

Than you Viti, you set my mind back on track. I’m thankful for friends that can set me back on track!

Feel free to comment,

