My First Progress Picture 


A little nervous to post my progress pics but I really want to be real and transparent with my new healthy lifestyle. 

I hope this motivates others to find the answers to the millions of questions regarding health and fitness.

Just a few tips:

  • PLEASE do your research.
  • Find what works for you and be open with people that care and are willing to help with being accountable if you lack motivation.
  • Ask questions, watch YouTube videos, read articles and don’t let anything stop you. 

2 things I do and have researched. I can also give most of my credit to these as well. The 2 things I do are Intermittent Fasting and the Ketogenic lifestyle.

Feel free to comment,

